Methodist Church
Winder First United My ChurchLife Staff Meet Our

Senior Pastor

Rev. Terry L. Tippens

ttippens@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Youth Ministries Contemporary Worship Minister

Todd McCain

tmccain@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Education & Programs

Alice Lipscomb

alipscomb@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Family Life Center

Kelly West

kwest@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Music Ministries

Bruce Nunley

bnunley@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Children's Ministries

Allison Clark

aclark@winderfirstumc.com

Office Manager

Chris Hurd

churd@winderfirstumc.com

Administrative Assistant

Worship Coordinator

Debbie Brock

dbrock@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Weekday Preschool

Karen Garren

kgarren@winderfirstumc.com

Church Hostess, Nursery Coordinator, Older Adult Ministries

Shelly Epperson

sepperson@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Security/Maintenance

Tom Morton

tmorton@winderfirstumc.com

Financial Secretary

Glenda DiGanci

gdiganci@winderfirstumc.com

Contemporary Worship Praise Team Leader

Robert Williamson


Assistant Director of Music/Accompanist

Nathan Jones

Custodian

Vickie Skelton