Church Staff

Pastor- Calvin Haney, ext. 119, chaney@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Programs/Education-Dwight Oakes, ext. 112, doakes@winderfirstumc.com

Director of Family Life Center (After-School/Summer Camp)- Donna Sue Gallups, ext. 115, dgallups@winderfirstumc.com

Min. to Youth & Modern Worship- Todd McCain, ext. 114, tmccain@winderfirstumc.com

Part-Time Dir. of Family and Children’s Ministries & Programs —Gincy Moon, ext. 128,

Part-Time Director of Music-  Bruce Nunley, ext. 121, bnunley@winderfirstumc.com

Part-Time Organist/Accompanist- Nathan Jones, ext. 151, najonesmusic@gmail.com

Part-Time Music Leader, Modern Service- Aaron Lane, ext. 150, fallingdbroken@yahoo.com

Office Manager & Financial Secretary- Glenda DiGanci, ext. 124, gdiganci@winderfirstumc.com

Admin. Asst. & Worship Coordinator- Debbie Brock, ext. 123, dbrock@winderfirstumc.com

Part-Time Weekday Preschool Director—Kimberly Richardson, ext. 111, krichardson@winderfirstumc.com

Church Hostess, Nursery & Older Adult Ministries Coordinator & Clerical Support- Shelly Epperson, ext. 120, sepperson@winderfirstumc.com

Dir. Security/Maintenance & Part-Time Custodian- Tom Morton, ext. 129, tmorton@winderfirstumc.com